كيفية عمل لفة الأسكيمو - دليل خطوة بخطوة

كل كاياكر سيساعد في النهاية. أنت بحاجة إلى التأكد من أن هذا سيحدث. تقع مرة واحدة على الأقل في مهنة التجديف على الأرجح حتى في البداية. حتى زوارق الكاياك في البحر معرضون للحوادث التي يمكن أن تحدث وقد ينتهي بهم الأمر مقلوبًا من وقت لآخر.

يعد الانقلاب في قوارب الكاياك جزءًا طبيعيًا من المغامرة وهو شيء يحدث كثيرًا. في ما يلي بعض الحالات التي قد يؤدي فيها قلبك في قوارب الكاياك إلى سيناريو حياة أو موت. هذا هو السبب في أن كل كاياكر يجب أن يكون قادرًا على العودة إلى المسار الصحيح ، والعكس مرة أخرى إلى الجانب الأيمن ، وهو.

كيفية عمل لفة الأسكيمو

فيما يلي بعض الخطوات لطريقة التقليب للخلف باستخدام ما يُعرف باسم لفة الأسكيمو. لفة الأسكيمو. يمكن أن تكون لفة الأسكيمو هي الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية والأكثر أمانًا لاستعادة نفسك إذا دخلت في موقف تنقلب فيه. إنه سريع ولا يتطلب منك الخروج من قارب الكاياك الخاص بك في الماء البارد لتحديد أفضل طريقة لتفريغه والعودة إليه.

الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر أمانًا واختبارها جيدًا لتجعل نفسك كاملًا مرة أخرى بعد الانقلاب هي استخدام لفافة الأسكيمو. سيوفر لك الكثير من الجهد والوقت لأنه لا يتطلب منك ترك قوارب الكاياك في الماء المتجمد والتخلص من عدة جالونات من الماء قبل العودة إلى قوارب الكاياك.

هناك العديد من الطرق لأداء Eskimo Roll ، وسيعرض لك المدربون المختلفون الاختلافات المختلفة. يمكن أن يعتمد أيضًا على الطريقة التي تعتقد أنها تجعلها أكثر بساطة. ومع ذلك ، في هذا المنشور ، سنشرح الطرق الأكثر شيوعًا لتنفيذ لفة الأسكيمو.

دعنا ندرج بعض الأشياء الرئيسية حول Eskimo Roll:

يبدأ

كيفية لف الكاياك

يعد التحضير للطرح أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ليس فقط أثناء الممارسة ، ولكن أيضًا في التجديف العادي بالكاياك. يمكن أن يساعدك في التدحرج بسهولة وسرعة. أول شيء تفعله هو أن تأخذ جسمك للأمام ثم نحو سطح القارب.

سيضمن ذلك عدم تحطيم وجهك بأي صخور. ركبتيك تلامسان السطح ، وأن كعبك مضغوط على الجزء السفلي. سيمنعك هذا من السقوط من قارب الكاياك أثناء التدحرج.

كنس

كيفية لف الكاياك

عندما تقوم بإعداد وضعية اللفافة الخاصة بك وتأرجحها ، انحن قليلاً إلى اليسار ، وسوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الانقلاب. عندما تكون مقلوبًا ومغمورًا. لا تفقد رباطة جأشك وتحكمك. من الضروري أن تحافظ على هدوئك لأن الذعر هو السبب الرئيسي الذي يجعل العديد من Eskimo Rolls غير ناجح. كلما انحنيت إلى الأمام ، كلما حركت رأسك نحو السطح. بمجرد أن تتأكد من ارتفاع مجدافك بقدر الإمكان ، اقلبه حتى يصبح عموديًا مع المركب.

يجب أن يمتد الذراع العلوي إلى الجزء العلوي من قارب الكاياك بالارتفاع الذي تستطيعه. يجب أن يمتد الذراع السفلي إلى أقصى حد. هذا الآن في وسط أسكيمو رول الخاص بك. يمكنك أن تفعل لفة الآن. الفكرة الأساسية وراء الانتعاش هي دفع المضرب على طول سطح الماء. تأكد دائمًا من أن السفينة مستقيمة.

حافظ على رأسك وجسمك العلوي بالقرب من السطح ، ومع ذلك ، لا ترفعهما عن الماء. سيوفر هذا دعمًا كافيًا لوضع القارب في وضع قائم أولاً ولاحقًا لإبعاد الجزء العلوي من جسمك عن السطح. يمكن أن يكون الجزء العلوي من جسمك قويًا. الاستفادة منه في السكتة الدماغية.

دوران الورك (المعروف أيضًا باسم Hip Snap)

كيفية لف الكاياك

عندما يكون القارب مستقيمًا تقريبًا ، تحتاج إلى وضع الجزء العلوي من جسمك على الجزء العلوي من القارب قارب الكاياك الخاص بك. على عكس الطريقة التي تفكر بها ، يتم التحكم في القدرة على قلب قوارب الكاياك من خلال الوركين. حافظ على رأسك منخفضًا واسترح على كتفيك على ذراعك الخارجي.

أثناء الضغط على سطح الماء استخدم ركبتيك وفخذيك لتحريك القارب للأعلى بالقوة التي تسحبها. ابدأ بفرقعة الوركين. لدفع القارب للخلف ، والضغط على شفرة المضرب على سطح الماء. أثناء الاستدارة ، حافظ على كتفيك واتجه إلى البحر لأطول وقت ممكن. تعمل المفاجئة على الورك كعامل دافع في Eskimo Roll.

لا تدع رأسك يذهب أولا

تجنب الرغبة في إخراج رأسك من الماء مبكرًا عن طريق وضع أذنك على كتفك. رأسك هو آخر قطعة منك ترفع من الماء. إذا رفعت كتفيك وخرجت من الماء في وقت مبكر جدًا ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى إطفاء زخم اللفافة.

إسترجاع

كيفية لف الكاياك

عندما تنهض من لفّك ، أدر مفاصلك نحو مؤخرة الرسغ. سيسمح لك ذلك بتقوية جسمك ضد الماء باستخدام المضرب بينما تستعيد توازنك. استرجع نفسك وحاول أن تجد رصيدك. أعد وضع وزن جسمك إلى الجانب للتساوي.

في الختام

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من قدرتك على التدحرج ، فلن تتمكن من ذلك. مثل الجوانب الأخرى للتجديف بالكاياك ، فإن الثقة في نفسك أمر مهم. عندما نبدأ في الشك في قدراتنا تحت الماء ، فإن حقيقة الوضع تلعب دورها في شكل "أنا عالق تحت الماء ، وأندفع في نهر خارج نطاق السيطرة". رد الفعل الطبيعي هو الشعور بالخوف ، وإما المغادرة فورًا أو تجربة دور صعب للغاية من غير المرجح أن ينجح.

لكي تتدحرج بثقة ، عليك أن تظل هادئًا وتؤمن بنفسك و أن تركز على تقنية. إذا كنت قادرًا على التركيز على جعل اللفة عصرية ولا تستسلم بعد المحاولة الأولى ، فستكون النتائج واضحة.

قبل أن تذهب ، شاهد الفيديو التالي للحصول على مزيد من الإرشادات حول كيفية عمل لفة الإسكيمو:

How to Do an Eskimo Roll – Comprehensive Guide

Every kayaker will help eventually. You need to be sure tatt this will happen.  fall over at least once in their kayaking career most likely even in the beginning. Even sea kayakers are prone to accidents that could happen and they may end up upside down from time to time.

A flip in your kayak is a normal part of the adventure and it’s something that happens a lot. Here are instances when being upside-down in a kayak could result in a life or death scenario. This is why each kayaker should be able to get back on track, flip back to the right side, which is.

Below are some steps for the method of flipping back with what’s known as Eskimo roll. Eskimo roll. An Eskimo roll can be the most effective and most secure way to reclaim yourself should you get into a situation where you overturn. It’s quick and doesn’t require you to get out of your kayak in cold water to determine the best way to empty it to return to it.

The most secure, safest, and well-tested method to make yourself whole again after a capsizing is to use the Eskimo roll. It will save you lots of effort and time since it doesn’t require you to leave the kayak into freezing water and get rid of several gallons of water before getting back into the kayak.

There are many ways to perform the Eskimo roll, and different instructors will show you various variations. It could also be based on which method you think makes the most simple. However, in this post, we will explain the most popular methods for executing an Eskimo roll.

Let’s list some key things about the Eskimo roll:

Starting out

Source: watersportswhiz.com

Preparing to roll out is crucial not just during the practice, but also in normal kayaking. It can assist you in rolling easily and swiftly. The first thing to do is take your body forwards and then toward the deck on the kayak.

This will make sure that you don’t smash your face against any rocks. your knees are touching the deck, and that your heels are pressed against the bottom. This will stop you from falling out of the kayak in the course of rolling.

Sweeping

Source: ytimg.com

When you have set up your roll’s position and swung it, slightly lean to the left, and you’ll end up capsized. When you’re upside down and submerged. Do not lose your composure and control. It is vital to keep your cool because panicking is the primary reason that makes many Eskimo Rolls are unsuccessful. The more you lean forward, the more you move your head towards the deck. Once you’re sure your paddle is as high as it is possible to go then turn it over until it is perpendicular with the watercraft.

The top arm should be extended to the top of the kayak as high as you are able to. The bottom arm should extend to the maximum extent it is. This is now at the center of your Eskimo Roll. You can do the roll now. The fundamental idea behind recovery is to push the paddle along the surface of the water. Always make sure that the vessel is straight.

Keep your head and upper body near the surface, however, do not lift them off the water. This will provide enough support for first getting the kayak upright and later to get your upper body off the surface. The upper part of your body can be strong. make use of it to stroke.

Hip Rotation (a.k.a. Hip Snap)

Source: liveabout.com

When the boat has almost been straight, you need to place your upper body onto the top of your kayak. In contrast to the way you think, the power to flip the kayak over is controlled by your hips. Keep your head low and rest on the shoulders on your outside arm.

As you press against the water’s surface Utilize your knees and hips to move the kayak up by the strength that you pull. Start by snapping your hips. to push the kayak back over, pressing the blade of your paddle on the water’s surface. While you turn, keep your shoulders and head in the sea for the longest time is possible. The hip snap acts as the driving factor in this Eskimo Roll.

Don’t let your head go first

Source: demandstudios.com

Avoid the urge to get your head from the water too early by putting your ear on your shoulder. Your head is the final piece of you to be lifted out of the water. If you lift your shoulders and head out of the water too soon it could snuff out the momentum of your roll.

Getting back

As you rise out of your roll, turn your knuckles toward the rear of the wrist. This will allow you to brace your body against water using your paddle as you get back your balance. Get yourself back up and try to find your balance. Reposition your body weight to the side to level out.

Conclusion

Source: sunrvresorts.com

If you’re not sure that you’re capable of rolling, you’re not able to. Like other aspects of kayaking confidence in yourself is an important thing. When we start to doubt our abilities underwater then the reality of the situation comes into play in the form of “I’m stuck underwater, hurtling down a river out of control”. The normal reaction is to get scared, and either leave immediately or try an incredibly difficult role that is not likely to succeed.

To roll with confidence, you have to stay calm and believe in yourself and be focused on a technique. If you are able to concentrate on making the roll fashionable and don’t quit after the first attempt The results will be evident.

Before you go, watch the following video for more instruction on how to do an eskimo roll: