如何做爱斯基摩人卷 - 分步指南

每个皮划艇运动员最终都会有所帮助。 您需要确保 tatt 这会发生。 在他们的皮划艇生涯中至少摔倒一次,甚至在开始时也很可能。 即使是海上皮划艇运动员也容易发生可能发生的事故,并且有时可能会颠倒过来。

皮划艇的翻转是冒险的正常部分,并且经常发生。 以下是在皮划艇中倒置可能导致生死攸关的情况。 这就是为什么每个皮划艇运动员都应该能够回到正轨,并翻转回右侧,也就是。

如何做爱斯基摩卷

以下是使用所谓的爱斯基摩卷翻转的方法的一些步骤。 爱斯基摩卷。 如果您遇到翻车的情况,爱斯基摩人卷可能是最有效和最安全的自我恢复方式。 它很快,并且不需要您在冷水中离开皮划艇来确定清空它以返回它的最佳方式。

在倾覆后让自己恢复完整的最安全、最安全和经过充分测试的方法是使用爱斯基摩卷。 这将为您节省大量的精力和时间,因为它不需要您将皮划艇留在冰冷的水中并在回到皮划艇之前摆脱几加仑的水。

进行爱斯基摩卷的方法有很多种,不同的教练会向您展示各种变化。 它也可能基于您认为最简单的方法。 但是,在这篇文章中,我们将解释执行爱斯基摩人滚动的最流行的方法。

让我们列出一些关于爱斯基摩卷的关键事项:

开始

如何滚动皮划艇

准备推出不仅在练习期间至关重要,而且在正常的皮划艇运动中也是如此。 它可以帮助您轻松快速地滚动。 要做的第一件事是把你的身体向前,然后在皮划艇的甲板上。

这将确保您不会将脸撞到任何岩石上。 你的膝盖接触甲板,你的脚后跟压在底部。 这将阻止您在滚动过程中从皮划艇上掉下来。

笼统的

如何滚动皮划艇

当您设置好滚轮的位置并摆动它时,稍微向左倾斜,您最终会倾覆。 当你倒置并被淹没时。 不要失去冷静和控制。 保持冷静是至关重要的,因为恐慌是导致许多爱斯基摩卷不成功的主要原因。 你越向前倾,你的头就越向甲板移动。 一旦你确定你的桨尽可能高,然后把它翻过来,直到它与船只垂直。

上臂应尽可能高地延伸到皮划艇的顶部。 下臂应延伸到最大程度。 它现在位于您的爱斯基摩卷的中心。 你现在可以做卷了。 恢复背后的基本思想是沿着水面推动桨。 始终确保容器是直的。

保持头部和上半身靠近水面,但不要将它们抬离水面。 这将为首先让皮划艇直立,然后让您的上半身离开水面提供足够的支撑。 你的上半身可以很强壮。 利用它来抚摸。

髋关节旋转(又名髋关节弹跳)

如何滚动皮划艇

当船几乎笔直时,您需要将上半身放在船的顶部 你的皮划艇. 与您的想法相反,将皮划艇翻转过来的力量是由您的臀部控制的。 保持低头并靠在外臂的肩膀上。

当你按压水面时 利用你的膝盖和臀部 用你拉的力量将皮划艇向上移动。 从折断臀部开始。 将皮划艇向后推,将桨叶按在水面上。 当你转身时,尽可能让你的肩膀和头部在海中停留最长时间。 臀部弹响是这个爱斯基摩卷的驱动因素。

不要让你的头先走

将耳朵放在肩膀上,避免过早将头从水中捞出的冲动。 你的头是你被从水中抬起的最后一块。 如果你过早抬起肩膀和头部离开水面,它可能会扼杀你滚动的动力。

找回

如何滚动皮划艇

当你从滚动中站起来时,将指关节转向手腕后部。 这将允许您在恢复平衡时使用桨来支撑身体对抗水。 让自己振作起来,试着找到你的平衡点。 将您的体重重新定位到一侧以保持平衡。

总结

如果您不确定自己是否能够滚动,则无法滚动。 就像皮划艇的其他方面一样,对自己的信心很重要。 当我们开始怀疑自己在水下的能力时,现实情况就会以“我被困在水下,失控地冲下河流”的形式出现。 正常的反应是害怕,要么立即离开,要么尝试一个不太可能成功的极其困难的角色。

要充满信心地滚动,您必须保持冷静并相信自己和 专注于一项技术. 如果你能够专注于让卷筒变得时尚,并且在第一次尝试后不放弃,那么结果将是显而易见的。

在你走之前,请观看以下视频,了解有关如何做爱斯基摩卷的更多说明:

How to Do an Eskimo Roll – Comprehensive Guide

Every kayaker will help eventually. You need to be sure tatt this will happen.  fall over at least once in their kayaking career most likely even in the beginning. Even sea kayakers are prone to accidents that could happen and they may end up upside down from time to time.

A flip in your kayak is a normal part of the adventure and it’s something that happens a lot. Here are instances when being upside-down in a kayak could result in a life or death scenario. This is why each kayaker should be able to get back on track, flip back to the right side, which is.

Below are some steps for the method of flipping back with what’s known as Eskimo roll. Eskimo roll. An Eskimo roll can be the most effective and most secure way to reclaim yourself should you get into a situation where you overturn. It’s quick and doesn’t require you to get out of your kayak in cold water to determine the best way to empty it to return to it.

The most secure, safest, and well-tested method to make yourself whole again after a capsizing is to use the Eskimo roll. It will save you lots of effort and time since it doesn’t require you to leave the kayak into freezing water and get rid of several gallons of water before getting back into the kayak.

There are many ways to perform the Eskimo roll, and different instructors will show you various variations. It could also be based on which method you think makes the most simple. However, in this post, we will explain the most popular methods for executing an Eskimo roll.

Let’s list some key things about the Eskimo roll:

Starting out

Source: watersportswhiz.com

Preparing to roll out is crucial not just during the practice, but also in normal kayaking. It can assist you in rolling easily and swiftly. The first thing to do is take your body forwards and then toward the deck on the kayak.

This will make sure that you don’t smash your face against any rocks. your knees are touching the deck, and that your heels are pressed against the bottom. This will stop you from falling out of the kayak in the course of rolling.

Sweeping

Source: ytimg.com

When you have set up your roll’s position and swung it, slightly lean to the left, and you’ll end up capsized. When you’re upside down and submerged. Do not lose your composure and control. It is vital to keep your cool because panicking is the primary reason that makes many Eskimo Rolls are unsuccessful. The more you lean forward, the more you move your head towards the deck. Once you’re sure your paddle is as high as it is possible to go then turn it over until it is perpendicular with the watercraft.

The top arm should be extended to the top of the kayak as high as you are able to. The bottom arm should extend to the maximum extent it is. This is now at the center of your Eskimo Roll. You can do the roll now. The fundamental idea behind recovery is to push the paddle along the surface of the water. Always make sure that the vessel is straight.

Keep your head and upper body near the surface, however, do not lift them off the water. This will provide enough support for first getting the kayak upright and later to get your upper body off the surface. The upper part of your body can be strong. make use of it to stroke.

Hip Rotation (a.k.a. Hip Snap)

Source: liveabout.com

When the boat has almost been straight, you need to place your upper body onto the top of your kayak. In contrast to the way you think, the power to flip the kayak over is controlled by your hips. Keep your head low and rest on the shoulders on your outside arm.

As you press against the water’s surface Utilize your knees and hips to move the kayak up by the strength that you pull. Start by snapping your hips. to push the kayak back over, pressing the blade of your paddle on the water’s surface. While you turn, keep your shoulders and head in the sea for the longest time is possible. The hip snap acts as the driving factor in this Eskimo Roll.

Don’t let your head go first

Source: demandstudios.com

Avoid the urge to get your head from the water too early by putting your ear on your shoulder. Your head is the final piece of you to be lifted out of the water. If you lift your shoulders and head out of the water too soon it could snuff out the momentum of your roll.

Getting back

As you rise out of your roll, turn your knuckles toward the rear of the wrist. This will allow you to brace your body against water using your paddle as you get back your balance. Get yourself back up and try to find your balance. Reposition your body weight to the side to level out.

Conclusion

Source: sunrvresorts.com

If you’re not sure that you’re capable of rolling, you’re not able to. Like other aspects of kayaking confidence in yourself is an important thing. When we start to doubt our abilities underwater then the reality of the situation comes into play in the form of “I’m stuck underwater, hurtling down a river out of control”. The normal reaction is to get scared, and either leave immediately or try an incredibly difficult role that is not likely to succeed.

To roll with confidence, you have to stay calm and believe in yourself and be focused on a technique. If you are able to concentrate on making the roll fashionable and don’t quit after the first attempt The results will be evident.

Before you go, watch the following video for more instruction on how to do an eskimo roll: